HOME PAGE
 
 
CLUB MISSION & GOALS
 
.
 
CONTACT INFO
 
.
 
NEW SWIMMER INFO & REGISTRATION
 
.
 
WHO ARE OUR COACHES?
 
.
 
THE SPORT OF SWIMMING
 
.
 
BILLING & PARKING
 
.
 
OUTREACH
(REDUCED FEES)
 
.
 
MONTHLY PRACTICE CALENDARS
 
.
 
PRACTICE GROUPS, LOCATIONS & TIMES
 
.
 
EQUIPMENT
(PRACTICE & MEET)
 
.
 
DIRECTIONS TO PRACTICE LOCATIONS
 
.
 
MEET INFO (GENERAL)
 
.
 
WHAT TO EXPECT AT A MEET
 
.
  
MEET INFO
SCHEDULES, ENTRIES, MAPS, TIMELINES, WARM-UPS & RESULTS (USA & INTRASQUAD)
 
 
.
 
TIME STANDARDS
 
.
 
TEAM RECORDS
 
.
 
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQ's)
 
.
 
GLOSSARY OF SWIMMING TERMS
 
.
 
LINKS TO OTHER
SITES
INCLUDING SWIM AND COLLEGE INFO
 
.
 
GULF SWIM TEAMS
(OUR LEAGUE)
 
.
 
BENEFITS OF USA SWIMMING
 
.
 
NEWSLETTERS
 


   AGGIE SWIM CLUB  

 
 
COACHING STAFF:
TAMU Rec Center:  
Senior Coaches
Henry Clark - clark@comp.tamu.edu
Travis Kiser - trvs_kiser@live.com  
Ben Leach - ben.leach@utexas.edu
Austin Pillado - austinjpillado@gmail.com
Junior Coaches
Shannon Clark - aggieswimclub@suddenlink.net
Stetson Carlile - stetsonc24@gmail.com
Cody Green - codyjamesgreen4@gmail.com
Age Group Coaches
Eliseo Villarreal - eliseo1197@gmail.com
Lana Thorman - lanathorman1@gmail.com
 
College Station Middle School:  
Age Group Development Coaches
Savannah Maier - savannah.maier@aol.com  
Kennedy Ellington - kennedy.d.ellington@gmail.com
Novice Coaches
Maeson Rodriguez - maeson.rodriguez16@buc.blinn.edu
Lara Edmondson - lara.edmondson@gmail.com
Carlos Baker -  bakermhs@hotmail.com  
Site Supervisors
Kaitlyn Romoser - kaitlynr18@yahoo.com
Jordan Gregg - greggj513@strose.edu
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
 
Steve Bultman: Director - sbultman@athletics.tamu.edu
Jay Holmes:  President - jholmes@athletics.tamu.edu
Henry Clark:  Treasurer - clark@comp.tamu.edu
Alex Dawson:  Secretary - adawson@athletics.tamu.edu
 
 
TEAM ADMINISTRATOR:
 
Shannon Clark - aggieswimclub@suddenlink.net
 
 
FOR MORE CLUB INFORMATION PLEASE CALL
SHANNON CLARK AT 979-776-1155 OR E-MAIL
TO AGGIESWIMCLUB@SUDDENLINK.NET

To report problems or provide feedback for this site, please e-mail aggieswimclub@suddenlink.net